The Quick Fix

Perfecto - Paul Oakenfold @ Sundance
Image by Eric Hamilton via Flickr

So in one weekend, I managed to sign up on Twitter, make a Facebook fan page and create a blog. I feel like I’ve sold my soul for a quick fix…

On the upside it seems that my strategic use of social media marketing is working. I guess my soul may be a small price to pay for increased revenue and awareness.
In other news I’m headed overseas in 24 days! Can’t wait! The only problem with going is that I miss out on shooting the Paul Oakenfold concert : (
Ohwell, 2 months abroad with the opportunity to do great photos in fantastic locations could surely beat one night at an Oakenfold concert?
Leave a Reply

