I’m Not A Writer

Writing
Writing (Photo credit: jjpacres)

I’m not a writer, and to be honest my journalistic skills kinda suck.

So why start a blog?

Well sometimes I like to share things that I can’t necessarily share via my website… and sometimes it’s just a place for me to put out some thoughts that are running around in my head that I’d like to get out. I’m not a robot after all.

I don’t proclaim to be anything close to a writer, but my blog is my blog. Read it. Don’t read it, I’m not fussed, so please don’t bitch at me if you feel that you’ve wasted your time because you didn’t get anything useful out of it. Nowhere on this blog have I stated that you will get anything of value by reading my posts. If you do gain something of value by reading, then I’m glad you decided to read the posts.

Yes, I’ve had problems that I’ve spoken about. It’s my way of dealing with it… it’s not the easiest thing dealing with a tumour the size of a golf ball in your head. If you don’t like it, don’t read it. Move on to the next post or the next blog even.

/EndRant

Leave a Reply

